2023 Wall of Fame Humanitarian Awards

Wall of Fame

2023 Wall of Fame

The Wall of Fame Humanitarian Awards event celebrates the long, rich history of Oklahoma City Public Schools and includes some of the city’s and nation’s most influential business, community and artistic leaders. Please join us in helping a new generation of students turn their dreams into reality though your most appreciated support

Event Details:

Location: The Skirvin Hilton

Date: Monday, October 30

Time: Doors open 4 p.m., Ceremony begins 5 p.m.

Tickets: Guests may purchase individual tickets for $200 each or sponsorships which include seats at the event

For additional event or sponsorship information, contact Abbie Vaughan at 405.604.5977 or abbie@okckids.com

Make a Nomination

The Wall of Fame Humanitarian Awards celebrates public education at its finest, honoring alumni who through their lives have added significantly to our city, state or nation. If you would like to nominate a deserving alum., please fill out the nomination form below. The deadline for nominations is June 9.

Through the Years: Wall of Fame Humanitarian Award Honorees
Thank you to our 2023 Wall of Fame Sponsors
Diamond Sponsors
Platinum Sponsors

Inasmuch Foundation

American Fidelity

Gold Sponsors

Sonic Foundation

Arvest Bank

Oklahoma City Thunder

Silver Sponsors

Moments from the 2022 Wall of Fame Humanitarian Awards

2023 Stars of Education Announced